Here are some of the questions our Support team gets asked frequently
Anytime during your trial period, you can subscribe to the paid version. If you do not sign up within this period, your account is deactivated. All the users will be locked out of the system, except for the owner of the account. The owner is able to go into the account and reactivate the subscription. We retain your data for 180 days. After that, your data will be deleted and we will have no way to recover it.